Home

OUTsurance claims payout

Claims. - here for you when it really matters. We understand that you need us most when things go wrong. It's why we're committed to making the claims process as quick and easy as possible. Choose our online options or speak to one of our claims advisors on 08600 70 000. Either way, we're ready to serve you as best we can The fact is that if you're insured with OUTsurance and you remain claim free for a period of three successive years, we'll pay 10% of your paid premiums back to you in cold, hard cash Yes, you would need to provide OUTsurance with a Quote, Damage Report and photos of the damaged geyser to validate the claim. OUTsurance will be able to reimburse you as per our rates based on the work that needs to be done. You can reopen the claim and pay excess up to 6 months after the date of the incident Company spokesperson Natasha Kawulesar told Moneyweb OUTsurance has already paid out around R37 million to date in Covid-19-related business interruption claims. This encompasses around 135 such.. OUTsurance pays out Covid-19 business interruption claims . Suren Naidoo. Reserves R220m for such claims, with R37m already reimbursed mainly to hard-hit tourism and hospitality businesses

OUTsurance Insurance claims made eas

OUTbonus - OUTsuranc

If we're more expensive than what you're currently paying (on a like-for-like basis), you can ask us to pay you R500. Ask us for R1500! If our personal car insurance quote can't beat your current premium (again, on a like-for-like basis) and you've been with the same insurer for at least three years without claiming, ask for R1500 Their claim process is easy and painless and the payout is the same day. Had it not been for the fact that Dotsure's cover was so limited I would go back to using them as my provider. Service is poor, your agents aren't knowledgeable about their own products and your process is tedious Outsurance

South African insurer, OUTsurance, currently offers its clients an option to get back all of their premiums if they do not claim for 15 years - but the bonus comes at a price Between June 2011 and May 2012 my firm filed 12 actions against Outsurance. The most compelling reason was ignoring third party claims (a person has a car accident caused by an Outsurance insured. At OUTsurance, your excess will always remained fixed, regardless of the size or value of your claim. Premiums guaranteed for 12 months Your Home insurance premium is guaranteed for 12 months at a time, even if you submit a claim during this period. Free emergency roadside assistanc In only 6% of OUTsurance complaints did the ombud find in favour of the client - compared to 24% in the case of Hollard complaints. For more stories, go to Business Insider South Africa . When it comes to claim payouts, King Price and Absa are among the local insurers who have the unhappiest clients Complaint / review / scam report. MiWay. Claim payout. An accident I was in was caused 100% by a MiWay client, I had a witness, photos and everything. I did a 3rd party claim after I had a claim done by my insurance, Outsurance. The reason I then claimed from MiWay was because my out-bonus is due in August, about R4500

Claims - OUTsuranc

OUTsurance Customer Service Contacts. +27 860 070 000 (Claims) +27 860 060 000 (Sales) +27 860 080 000 (HelpOut) +27 860 102 117 (Fraud) +27 126 733 000 (International) 1241 Embankment Rd, Zwartkop Ext 7. Centurion. South Africa - 0157 Outsurance should have specifically spelt out, in unambiguous terms, what it required the insured to report. The obligation to report a claim or an incident only arises if the insured wishes to enforce the indemnification of loss which the insurer is obliged to honour Less than a week after the aggrieved couple filed the high court application, OUTsurance settled their claim and paid R65 140.10. Reacting to the saga, Sifiso said OUTsurance's behaviour was akin..

OUTsurance pays out Covid-19 business interruption claims

Outsurance. Too Long to Process a Claim. Good day, I experienced a for the first time in my life on the 8th of February 2013. I done all the nesasary procedures when a person is robbed. I then called outsurance the next day and spoke to Jackson, after a lenghty conversation I was given a claim number and was advised that an assesor might call me OUTsurance is yet again the company with the lowest number of complaints referred to OSTI amongst the typical large motor and household insurers, per 1,000 claims received. We exist to pay. An article in Moneyweb titled OUTsurance pays out Covid-19 business interruption claims notes that the direct insurer, contrary to its counterparts on the intermediated side, will be paying such claims from clients that have extended cover for infectious diseases. The group has set aside a reserve of R220 million for such claims. OUTsurance has paid business [ However, keep in mind important questions to ask OUTsurance and to consider yourself before going for any of the tempting options offered. For instance, you may give a second thought to the 3 year claim-free bonus on your car insurance. If I you opt in for the OUTbonus, you might get back 10% of all the premiums you have paid so far

In all, R220m has been reserved by Outsurance for the settlement of its business interruption claims — those that had the contagious disease extended cover, that is Claim no 155799033 for LG Fridge SN 504KREL00052 GR-L207C10 reported on the 5th October send report trough on 10th October but till today no feedback. Every time I send a E/Mall the Outsurance response through an old claim no 145797332 out can you please assist me. Thank yo I feel sorry for the guy, but it is not like Outsurance are disputing his claims, they did pay him 'OUT'. It is the perogative of the insurance company to cancel a contract for any reason, giving. An easy way to contact OUTsurance Claims Department is by calling them on 08600 70 000 for any queries, claims or update in your insurance information. An insurance advisor will kindly assist you throughout the complete process. While many reviews indicate that OUTsurance customer service and follow up excels, others say just the opposite

Accident occur on the 11/05/2017 Accident Report Nr 72/05/2017 Outsurance Client: Daryn Aiken - Cell nr: [protected] driving a white VW Polo Reg nr: 000AKIN NC 3rd Party: Aletta Pienaar - Cell nr: [protected] driving a silver BMW 730D Reg. Nr: CPC 580 NC Ambulance man who saw the accident : Mr So Claims are not entirely cost-free to the claimant, however. Most policies have a deductible, which is the amount you must pay out-of-pocket before the insurance kicks in.For instance, your auto policy may have a $500 deductible, which means you have to cough up the first $500 worth of damage OUTsurance paid Covid-19 business interruption claims from the start of the lockdown, but it's decided to change its cover for pandemic-related claims going forward It's quick, effective and absolutely free! OUTsurance reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jun 17, 2010. The latest review My policy was posted on Jan 25, 2021. The latest complaint My policy was resolved on Jan 25, 2021. OUTsurance has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 111 reviews. OUTsurance has resolved 69 complaints

Total Loss Claim . Agreeing on a payout amount can sometimes be difficult. A lot of paperwork is involved in a total loss claim. Getting the proper signatures in all the right places can also take time. It would not be shocking to see a total loss claim take 30 days or more to finalize. States typically have limits as to how long an insurance. Insurer Total claims Complaints received by Ombudsman Overturn rate; Outsurance Insurance: 290 010: 493: 13.8%: Miway Insurance: 84 186: 569: 22.6%: Discovery Insur You can take the accelerated cover to lower your premiums on the critical illness cover. This is because your claim for disability or critical illness will payout from your death cover total sum. Conclusion . OUTsurance is using its technological resources to quote its customers on its life insurance covers Outsurance has earmarked R220 million to pay claims on a small group of business interruption policies that had pandemic extensions - of the kind that is controversial in SA right now. Based on current payments, clients are getting around R400,000 each on average, the company says Outsurance - Settlement of claim | #239521. Complaint / review / scam report Outsurance Settlement of claim. I was involved in a motor accident, the guilty party is insured with Outsurance and i am also a Outsurance client. Knowing this is thought my claim will be settled in a swift professional manner. - Wow! how wrong i was.

And the table is misleading, the tracker being included for R130 should be added to the quote, so: R909 naked. R980 MiWay. R1200 Outsurance. One month of Outsurance is already the excess. Value-added tax 692. VAT and insurance claims April 1999 VAT on insurance claims is often not properly accounted for. When an indemnity payout is received for destruction, loss or damage to an asset used in a business enterprise. on which VAT was properly claimable on acquisition, output tax should he paid to the Receiver of Revenue Job Culture. Working at outsurance was amazing. It was a lovely environment. Claims advisor (Former Employee) - South Africa - 9 October 2017. I enjoyed working at outsurance. It taught me many things about working and getting better at my work strategies. The people were easy going and helpful. The competition was great because it made one. OUTsurance CEO Danie Mathee speaks to BizNews reporter Linda van Tilburg. Danie Mathee: I'm not quite sure exactly on everyone's approach to it, but certainly our approach from day one and by that, I mean since the lockdown, basically was to pay these claims where our customers had the appropriate extension on their business interruption, which we call 'tourist attraction loss'

This morning 24 June 2013 I received an email from Thabang with an offer of R1494.14. My girlfriend's car is written off and that's the offer that Outsurance is making. Well done Outsurance I am very impressed with the work you are doing. This was a very convenient way to not payout for a third party claim Reviews from OUTsurance employees about working as a Claims Assessor at OUTsurance. Learn about OUTsurance culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more and the other insurer will pay the other half when you claim. We can act on your rights When you submit a claim, we can act on your rights or obligations against other people to recover costs or to defend any claim they may have against you. If we recover the excess we will refund it to you. ¨ E.g. If you are involved in an accident caused by.

All I need from Outsurance is to give me a breakdown as to how they got the amount of R1060 when my access was much more, reason being my son who drove the vehicle at the time of the accident was under 25 years old. As a client of Outsurance for more than 16 to 18 years I feel disturb and very unhappy The OUTsurance business model is simple and is based on superior risk management through innovative product design. An actuarial rating and underwriting approach plus effective cost and claims management rest on the base of an efficient information technology platform

  1. OUTSURANCE. 0836521710 Gauteng, Pretoria, South Africa. Bad service and thieves. I have a third party claim with outsurance. I will never , never advice taking out insurance with them
  2. Outsurance Salaries trends. 6 salaries for 6 jobs at Outsurance in Centurion. Salaries posted anonymously by Outsurance employees in Centurion
  3. Share. Outsurance has resolved a claim dispute with a politician who survived a shooting that left him wounded and caused damage to his car, after the insurer initially turned down his claim. DA MP Cameron Mackenzie was on Wednesday shot outside the entrance of his gated housing estate in Johannesburg, in what appeared to be an attempted robbery
  4. OUTsurance Home Insurance. The signature of OUTsurance is their OUTbonus. Proud pioneers of the concept of receiving money back when you remain claim free, OUTsurance says they pay out R1 million each day in OUTbonuses. OUTsurance is owned by Rand Merchant Investment Holdings Limited and is known as a stable and trustworthy South African.
  5. This is very simple. You will not have a problem with Outsurance until you actually have to claim for the car. Once you claim, they will start investigating you, visiting your neighbours etc to.
  6. Claimant loses against Outsurance. By Paul Kruger on 8 April 2013. The Mercury reports that Sherwin Jerrier is R600 000 out of pocket after a judge ruled that Outsurance did not have to pay his claim after a car accident. He apparently omitted to inform them about two previous accidents for which he had chosen not to lodge claims

OUTsurance Frequently asked question

  1. ded every day that you are nothing more than a number that can be replaced. now I don't blame the company itself as every department differs, however, this is the case in outbound, and seeing as everyone is too scared to talk to HR (myself included.
  2. In addition, the company has introduced the concept of the Outbonus which guarantees at least 10% of your premiums back if you have not lodged a claim. There are numerous advantages of choosing life cover products from Outsurance. With Outsurance there is no need to pay for medical tests in the event that you are required to undergo medical tests
  3. You can also get a valuation from an independent qualified engineer, if you wanted to pay for this. Once the claim is settled, your insurer will keep the damaged car. If you want to keep it instead, you can negotiate with the insurer. The insurer will only let you keep the car if it's possible to repair it to make it roadworthy again
  4. Outsurance has implemented a 15% premium discount on all existing vehicle insurance policies for the month of May 2020. The 15% discount will be an automatic premium reduction on motor insurance.
  5. Download the app now. Email us at claims@miway.co.za to inform us of your claim. We will contact you for further information. Phone us on 0860 64 64 64 and an agent will assist you with your claim submission. Please note: Only once you have received a claim reference number has your claim been lodged in our system
  6. OUTsurance Pay & Benefits reviews. Review this company. Job Title. All. Location. South Africa 182 reviews. Ratings by categoryClear. 4,0. Work-Life Balance. 4,0. Claims Advisor (6) See more OUTsurance reviews by job title. OUTsurance Reviews by Location. Centurion, Gauteng (117) Pretoria, Gauteng (40

OUTsurance. OUTsurance is famous for their saying, You always get something out. This is because they offer 10% cash-back if you do not claim for three years. Here we will list the different insurers in South Africa. They also provide benefits like fixed premiums for one year, free roadside assessment, quick claim settlement, low fixed. If the cost to repair your bumper is less than your deductible (which is usually $500 or $1,000), then you would have to pay for the cost out of pocket anyway, so you can skip on filing a claim. If you get into an accident with someone else, then you should definitely file a claim to cover the property damage and bodily injury you cause

As Claims Specialist Manager at OUTsurance: • Introduced a refund calculator that reduced overturned claims with the short-term insurance Ombudsman and assisted the client services department to provide a more efficient service to their clients Matthee says, OUTsurance was developed as a business that exists to pay claims, so clients can be assured of a speedy experience. We are passionate about offering value for money and simple products backed by awesome service - our funeral product meets these requirements

How Payments for Home Insurance Claims Wor

OUTsurance has been servicing South African consumers for the past 20 years offering fast, efficient claims settlements and cost-effective insurance products. Products Death Cover - Comprehensive death cover - Beneficiaries of the insured will be paid out the insured amount on the death of the policyholder OUTsurance takes the leader position in the overall customer satisfaction measure across direct and intermediated insurers, with a score of 82.3

Your OUTsurance Funeral Plan will pay out in the event of a valid death claim of one of the people covered under this policy (lives OUTsured). The lives OUTsured and the amount they are covered for (Sum OUTsured) are listed in your schedule. OUTsurance Funeral Plan Contact and Address 08 600 60 000 1241 Embankment Rd Zwartkop Ext 7, [ Why you should get a new quote on your car insurance. Partner 27 July 2021. OUTsurance's comprehensive car insurance package allows you to cover your car and enjoy their full range of great. Citing OUTsurance as a group that could gain market share, Woolley said the company under CEO Danie Matthee had set a great example by paying contingent business interruption (CBI) claims immediately. Look at the goodwill that Danie Matthee from OUTsurance generated when he was the lone insurer that said he would pay claims • OUTsurance will review the quotation once received and pay the customer directly as per the current policy wording. • The customer will authorize repairs directly to you and make payment once repairs are completed. Upon Innovation Group completing system integrations and taking over the entire claims process Claims are divided into two main categories: property damage and bodily injury. For instance, in California, claims must be acknowledged within 15 days. After receiving proof of the claim, insurers are required to accept or deny a claim within 40 days. In the Golden State, once settlement has been reached, payment must be made within 30 days

Contact us - OUTsuranc

Outsurance. Outsurance Do Not Pay Claims. I would like to send my complaints regarding Outsurance, short term insurance namely Motor Vehicle. Firstly in June 2013 we had an accident which was our fault, yet Outsurance would not pay for the damages of the 3rd party saying that it was and I quote an. EMERGENCY REACTION and not an accident Insurance claims and the failure to disclose. Posted on 30 January 2017. 16 March 2017. by Agreements Online. The court was asked to adjudicate upon an insurance claim that was repudiated by Outsurance in Jerrier v Outsurance Insurance (Pty) Ltd. Briefly, the facts in this case were that Jerrier had taken out an insurance policy with Outsurance. I am still paying for the and outsurance is still deducting money from my account. This is the worst service ever considering that i pay so much money every month for insurance. I tried to contact Outsurance and have not received any help. My claim number is 111320113 and my facility number is OT20754890. Contact details:0738795552, [email.

OUTsurance Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Boar

  1. Hypothetically, for my understanding, if I admit negligence, Outsurance would pay for vehicle damage, but through admission of guilt I assume I would automatically be liable for the other party's medical bills, and possibly car hire, and loss of earnings? Can the civil suit take place before Outsurance finalizes the case / claim on their side
  2. this company is very eager to collect my monthly premiums of more than R10,000 but decline my claim when I need them most. I struggle to get hold of any of the board members from OUTSURANCE, cause I am very positive that they will accept my claim, but now I have to deal wit untrained people
  3. ^*All claims that qualify for InstaClaim™ will be paid within 1 working day from date of submission of all mandatory documents else Max Life will pay interest at Bank Rate as on beginning of financial year in which claim has been received (4.65 % p.a. for FY'20) for every day of delay beyond one working day
  4. OutSurance Car Insurance - Get Essential Cover for your car. There is a company that provides car insurance to cater your every need. If you are looking for an insurance company that offers top of the game coverage and at accessible prices, then you should definitely consider OUTsurance.Here, we will be discussing its main coverage plans such as the Essential Coverage
  5. OUTsurance car insurance offers clients the possibility to make decisions about their car insurance by simply navigating their website outsurance.co.za. You have free access to information about the company's product, to easy-to-read electronic documents in English and Afrikaans, and to the online claim process which proves to be an efficient.

work in an call centre environment - start taken calls from 8 o'clock every day. from 10 o'clock we would start doing our follow-ups from the previous day. this is all sales related to all business and corporate clients. high pressure job but in such a good environment. getting breaks at a regular interval. the hardest part of the job is to be consistent day after day. family and very relaxed. AT OUTsurance, you pay a fixed excess amount, always. Different to many other insurers, we only charge a fixed excess - irrespective of the nature of your claim or the claim amount. Your default vehicle excess is usually set at around R4 010, but we're happy to fix this at a different amount, depending on what suits your budget best Receiving your payout If you have an Absa bank account, you should get paid on the same day, provided that the claim has been approved and that all requirements have been met. If payment needs to be made to a non-Absa bank account, given that the claim has been approved and all conditions have been met, payment could take up to 72 hours to.

[Responded] Outsurance pathetic claims settlement

The campaign, launched over four years, promises to pay potential clients R400 in cash if OUTsurance is unable to beat their current car insurance premium on a like-for-like-basis, and it promises. Other related documents LRL B.Tech Journal - Lecture notes Skmbt C28016031418220 Skmbt C28016031418231 Exam 2016, questions UNIT 3 Notes- demand and supply UNIT 3 Sollutions - Lecture notes:solution OUTsurance Car Insurance in South Africa. OUTsurance is well-known in South Africa for their phrase You always get something out!. This is because they offer 10% of your car insurance premiums back to you if you do not claim in a three-year period. Other benefits they provide include: Quick claim settlement - 90% of windscreen claims.

Outsurance. Outsurance stalling payment on a third party claim. My car was hit by a car insured by Outsurance on the 28th April 2014. We reported the accident and the party that hit my car made an affidavit stating that the accident was caused by them. The Outsurance party then lodged a third party claim on the 29th of April 2014 Leading Insurance Provider in South Africa. OUTsurance is one of South Africa's most prolific insurance companies. 100% South African based, home grown and community serving the company has drawn heaps of goodwill from Millions of South Africans through innovative projects like the Pointsmen and Goodfellas. Reply According to the SA Customer Satisfaction Index released today, customers of South Africa's largest short-term insurers are marginally more satisfied than last year. The findings from this year show Santam achieving the sole leadership position and OutSurance dropping from a 2014 shared leadership position to a below par ranking Comprehensive Death Cover. This cover includes a benefit for Terminal Illness. With a terminal Illness, if you have less than 12 months to live, Outsurance will pay out 50% of your cover immediately, and the rest at death. Accidental Death Cover. This is more affordable than the comprehensive cover, but more limited

My Porta

Policyholder Sherwin Jerrier had claimed R609 000 for damages to his Audi R8 Quattro, which was in an accident in 2010. But Jerrier's insurer, Outsurance, rejected his claim partly because he. 10% cash OUTbonus. If you have been claim-free for a period of three years, you will automatically get 10% of your paid car insurance premiums back in cash. 12-month guaranteed premiums. OUTsurance guarantees your car insurance premium for 12 months at a time, even if you submit any claims during this period. Fantastic service The final numbers can only be determined when the dust settles, Outsurance said this week, but it has set aside a best-estimate R220 million to pay claims against business interruption policies.That is in return for a total of R38,000 it collected in premiums from those clients. So far it has settled 135 claims, it said

The biggie that people forget is that brokers do not actually pay the claims, the insurer does, so for a broker to keep you as a client, he will do his/her utmost to make sure his underwriters pay your claims. Outsurance conceded that this was not part of their policy when I originally took insurance with them for the bikes a few years ago. Hail damage is covered like any other standard claim. Providers determine deductibles at the time you purchase car insurance on your vehicle. Many insurance companies require a deductible with a comprehensive policy, but sometimes they offer a zero deductible at an additional cost. If you have hail damage and a deductible on comprehensive. FAIS Ombud determination: Outsurance ordered to compensate Complainant after claim rejection. On 1 March 2016 the FAIS Ombud ordered Outsurance to replace a laptop or refund the client after finding that they had failed to provide the client with sufficient information to make an informed decision. It was also found that they failed to offer.

[Responded] Outsurance does not pay out claims

  1. Two years ago Pietermaritzburg High Court Judge Piet Koen ruled that Outsurance's repudiation of Sherwin Jerrier's claim for R600 000 for the damage to his Audi R8 Quattro after an accident in.
  2. This is an appeal against the judgment of Koen J in which he dismissed the appellant's claim in the amount of R608 772,20 against the respondent, Outsurance Insurance Company Ltd (the insurer). The Order of the court a quo was made only on the issue of liability as the parties agreed prior to trial on a separation of the issues of liability.
  3. Tharaga said his policy stated that should his car be written off, Outsurance would pay R49435, but they offered only R39090, which he rejected. This would have left me indebted to Motor Finance.

OUTsurance pays its employees an average of R287,491 a year. Salaries at OUTsurance range from an average of R118,037 to R661,848 a year. OUTsurance employees with the job title Quality Assurance. Sneddon calculated that the Outsurance policy holder can expect a return of R134 000 after 15 years, should he not claim during that period. Should you opt for the cheaper R110 policy, and invest the difference (R374) in a balanced fund (at a real rate of return of 5% per year), you would have R211 000 after 15 years WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT FROM OUTSURANCE | Outsurance SMILE FOR THE PREMIUM / CRY FOR THE CLAIM - IT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU I was mugged on 07.07.2018 - I called outsurance to claim - They interviewed my 92year old granny, and my neighbors, my colleagues and my DRIVING SCHOOL INSTRUCTOR (none of these pe • Investigating all claims lodged and referring to forensics if necessary • Make assessments in accordance with RAF regulations and the Amendment Act • Updating stakeholders on the status of the claims • Liaise with plaintiff attorneys to negotiate and make claim settlement offers

[Responded] Intense Interrogation On Claims to avoid

Outsurance is a great company to work for there is a great deal of training and the opportunity to grow within the company, the working hours are hectic, but they try cheer us up with free. Pros. Growth. Cons. Working hours The OUTsurance Broker: Face to Face Distribution must align themselves with the OUTsurance culture and values of Awesome Service, Passionate, Honest, Human, Dynamic and Recognition. Responsibilities: Build your own insurance portfolio by: Being able to prospect for new clients through networking, Cold calling and door - door canvasing for new.

Our Products - OUTsuranc

  1. ensure swift settlement of the claims • Requesting and investigating statements, sketches, police reports, vehicle repair documentation and various other supporting evidence to settle a claim •Sending notification/progress letters to clients regarding their claim
  2. Ombudsman case study. The recent judgment in the Jerrier vs Outsurance case dealt with whether short-term insurer Outsurance was entitled to reject Mr Jerrier's claim for accidental damage to his insured Audi R8 sports car. The reason for the initial rejection of the claim was the non-disclosure of two previous incidents involving the car for.
  3. ICYMI: Some Outsurance clients paid R10 a month for pandemic cover.They're getting R400 000 each | BISouthAfrica. facebooktwitteremailOutsurance has earmarked R220 million to pay claims on a small group of business interruption policies that had pandemic extensions - of the kind that is controversial in SA right now.Based on current payments, clients are getting around R400,000 each on.
  4. OUTsurance | 57,375 followers on LinkedIn. OUTsurance Insurance Company was 'brought to life' by Willem Roos, Howard Aron and René Otto in early February 1998. OUTsurance is a member of the Rand.
  5. business claims outsurance. Jun 2017 - Present 2 years 6 months. centurion . Claims Advisor OUTsurance. Jun 2014 - Present 5 years 6 months. centurion. Broker Consultant Insureco
  6. Siyethemba Hlophe | Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa | Senior claims Assessor at OUTsurance | I am young, motivated, ambitious and outgoing individual, I have strong morals and ideals which see me work towards passion infused goals, I do not set to be an achiever but an over achiever. | 500+ connections | View Siyethemba's homepage, profile, activity, article
  7. I am currently the Head of all Assessing and Investigative services at OUTsurance, a major South-African insurer. I am responsible for leading the OUTsurance damage assessment and investigative teams in the Short Term, Commercial, Life & Funeral fields, and to ensure that we deliver the best possible outcomes to our clients and to OUTsurance